top of page
School or univeristy student studying ta

IGCSE Core Courses Curriculum for Year's 10 & 11

iGCSE - Also known as International General Certificate of Secondary Education

is Years 10 & 11 in the Edexcel curriculum.

IAL Courses Curriculum for A-Levels

iGCSE Pearson Edexcel

We pride ourselves in delivering Pearson Edexcel International GCSE (9–1) qualifications, that are comparable to the UK GCSE, with appropriate international content and assessment that enables successful progression for learners. Our school offers 16 IGCSE qualifications, which are equivalent, grade for grade, to UK GCSEs and accepted by universities globally. Aimed at learners aged 14 to 16, they provide the skills and knowledge needed to progress to A Levels, International A Levels, onto university and into employment. 

Year 13

bottom of page